Organisation transformieren

Unsere Ange­bote zum The­ma Organ­i­sa­tion transformieren“

Holistic project management

Holistic project management

The fol­low­ing applies to suc­cess­ful change projects: move away from a mechan­i­cal per­spec­tive and towards live­ly inter­ac­tive for­mats. We give you insights into holis­tic project man­age­ment that gets under the skin, touch­es and moves.

Learn more
Retrospectives

Retrospectives

One change fol­lows the next. There is lit­tle time to look and learn togeth­er from expe­ri­ences and chal­lenges. Our ret­ro­spec­tives are humor­ous, clear and con­tain rec­om­men­da­tions for your future.

Learn more
Resilience

Resilience

Men­tal resilience is not a mir­a­cle gene. It is an atti­tude that acti­vates resources and strength­ens your self-effi­ca­cy. Resilience helps to turn crises into power.

Learn more
New Work

New Work

What does per­son­al and shared respon­si­bil­i­ty mean? How will orga­ni­za­tions cre­ate work that ful­fills peo­ple in the future? Here you will find inspi­ra­tion, provo­ca­tions and design tools for every­thing to do with New Work”.

Learn more
Storytelling

Storytelling

A good sto­ry is so much more than a set of facts. A good sto­ry moves and inspires. It com­bines mean­ing and ener­gy. Here you will learn what intel­li­gent sto­ry­telling can do for your organization.

Learn more
Change Seminars

Change Seminars

If peo­ple want to change orga­ni­za­tions, they not only need a con­vinc­ing vision, they also need a pow­er­ful sto­ry of the future. And crafts­man­ship to anchor change in every­day orga­ni­za­tion­al life.

Learn more
Transformation Processes

Transformation Processes

Togeth­er we design a trans­for­ma­tion process that is tai­lored to your orga­ni­za­tion” and cre­ates the sense and ori­en­ta­tion for man­agers and employees.

Learn more
Golden Circle

Golden Circle

We invite you to redis­cov­er your com­pa­ny — and its core. We describe pur­pose, prin­ci­ples and val­ues cre­ative­ly and vividly.

Learn more

If you have questions about our offers

We are happy to assist you by phone or e-mail and stand ready to clarify any questions you may have.

Cookie Consent by Free Privacy Policy Generator website Organisation transformieren – Kirsten Schrick

Organisation transformieren

Unsere Ange­bote zum The­ma Organ­i­sa­tion transformieren“

Transformationsprozesse

Transformationsprozesse

Gemein­sam gestal­ten wir einen Trans­for­ma­tion­sprozess, der Ihrer Organ­i­sa­tion auf den Leib geschnei­dert“ wird. Und der Sinn und Ori­en­tierung für Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter:innen stiftet.

Mehr erfahren
Systemisches Projektmanagement

Systemisches Projektmanagement

Bei erfol­gre­ichen Change-Pro­jek­ten gilt: weg von ein­er mech­a­nis­chen Sichtweise hin zu lebendi­gen inter­ak­tiv­en For­mat­en. Wir ermöglichen Ihnen Ein­sicht­en in ganzheitlich­es Pro­jek­t­man­age­ment, das unter die Haut geht, berührt, bewegt.

Mehr erfahren
Retrospektiven

Retrospektiven

Eine Verän­derung fol­gt der näch­sten. Es gibt wenig Zeit, hinzuschauen und gemein­sam aus den Erfahrun­gen und Her­aus­forderun­gen zu ler­nen. Unsere Ret­ro­spek­tiv­en sind humor­voll, klar – und enthal­ten Empfehlun­gen für Ihre Zukunft.

Mehr erfahren
Resilienz

Resilienz

Seel­is­che Wider­stand­skraft ist kein Wun­der­gen. Es ist eine Hal­tung, die Ressourcen aktiviert und Ihre Selb­st­wirk­samkeit stärkt. Resilienz hil­ft, Krisen in Kraft zu wandeln.

Mehr erfahren
New Work

New Work

Was heißt Eigen- und Mitver­ant­wor­tung? Wie gestal­ten Organ­i­sa­tio­nen in Zukun­ft Arbeit, die Men­schen erfüllt? Hier bekom­men Sie Inspi­ra­tio­nen, Pro­voka­tio­nen und Gestal­tungswerkzeuge rund um New Work“.

Mehr erfahren
Storytelling

Storytelling

Eine gute Geschichte ist viel mehr als eine Rei­he von Fak­ten. Sie berührt und inspiri­ert. Sie vere­int Sinn und Energie. Hier ler­nen Sie, was intel­li­gentes Sto­ry­telling für Ihre Organ­i­sa­tion bringt.

Mehr erfahren
Change-Seminare

Change-Seminare

Wenn Men­schen Organ­i­sa­tio­nen verän­dern wollen, brauchen sie nicht nur eine überzeu­gende Vision und eine kraftvolle Sto­ry von der Zukun­ft. Son­dern auch handw­erk­lich­es Kön­nen, um Wan­del im Organ­i­sa­tion­sall­t­ag zu verankern.

Mehr erfahren
Start with WHY

Start with WHY

Wir laden Sie ein, Ihr Unternehmen – und seinen Kern – neu zu ent­deck­en. Schöpferisch und lebendig beschreiben wir Pur­pose, Prinzip­i­en und Werte.

Mehr erfahren

Bei Fragen zu unseren Angeboten

Gerne helfen wir Ihnen per Telefon oder Email weiter, um alle Detailfragen mit Ihnen zu klären.