Team coaching

Teams are living organisms. They consist of individuals, each with their own goals, style en ideals. In order for teams to be successful, one has to know the skills and resources of the individual members. And give them space. Each member should be able to find their place and unfold his or her potential. At the same time, a team must work towards a common goal, one that everyone is aware of.

For effective cooperation within a team, the aspirations of individuals must be dealt with successfully. And there must a clear division of roles and responsibilities. This ideal state is subject to never ending dynamics. Teams react, communicate, create and change.

We provide support whenever new teams want a collective sharpening of their alignment and orientation, or existing teams need a new goal focus. Our tailor-made team coaching helps catalyze the available forces into new energy.

1 to 2-day Team Coaching:
Clarifying. Honest. At eye level.

  • How can we constructively negotiate differences?
  • How can we reposition ourselves?
  • How can we remain efficient, despite changed resources and strategies?
  • How can we make partings or new beginnings harmonious and successful?

Let us know if you are interested in our offerings or have any questions, we look forward to your message.

These people were inspired
and share their experiences with you.

Learn more

Team Coaching

Teams sind lebendige Organismen. Sie bestehen aus Individuen, die ihre eigenen Ziele, Stile und Ideale haben. Für den Erfolg von Teams ist es wichtig, die Fähigkeiten und Ressourcen jedes Einzelnen zu kennen. Und ihnen Raum zu geben. Jeder darf seinen Platz finden und sein Potenzial entfalten. Gleichzeitig sollte ein Team für ein gemeinsames Ziel arbeiten, das jedem bewusst ist.

Voraussetzung für eine wirksame Zusammenarbeit innerhalb eines Teams ist eine gelungene Auseinandersetzung mit den Erwartungen jedes Einzelnen. Und eine klare Verteilung der Rollen und Aufgaben. Dieser Idealzustand unterliegt einer permanenten Dynamik. Teams reagieren, kommunizieren, kreieren und verändern.

Wann immer neue Teams ihre Ausrichtung und Orientierung gemeinsam schärfen wollen oder bestehende Teams einen neuen Zielfokus brauchen, unterstützen wir sie. Unsere maßgeschneiderten Teamcoachings katalysieren die vorhandenen Kräfte zu neuer Energie.

1 bis 2-tägiges Teamcoaching:
Klärend. Ehrlich. Auf Augenhöhe.

  • Wie können wir Unterschiede konstruktiv verhandeln?
  • Wie können wir uns neu positionieren?
  • Wie können wir trotz veränderter Ressourcen und Strategien effizient bleiben?
  • Wie können wir Abschiede oder Neuanfänge harmonisch und erfolgreich gestalten?

Wenn Sie an unserem Angebot interessiert sind oder Fragen haben, freuen wir uns über Ihre Nachricht.

Diese Menschen ließen sich inspirieren
und teilen ihre Erfahrung mit Ihnen.

Mehr erfahren